All was aligned

the sun was shining, my hair wasn't too fluffy and the colours were bright. Adam kindly snapped this shot at a recent Woking Hospice charity event.

He's also curious about Buddhism, and is into Vipassana retreats, right up my street.

Although, I'm still too scared to sit in silence for 10 days crossed-leg. It's on my "to be" list though.

My mother in law is an attendee and thinks it'll do me good.šŸ˜Æ

šŸ“°In Other News

which contains info about a book we're collaborating on READ

And FinallyšŸŽ¬

šŸ”ŒšŸ”ŒšŸ”ŒšŸ”ŒFour Plugs

12pm-1.30pm at ZERO, Guildford GU1 4EH

The Guildford Sustainable Business Network was established as a joint venture with the University of Surrey and ZERO Carbon Guildford to help SMEs in Surrey on their journey toward decarbonisation and increased sustainability.Ā BOOK

8pm-8.18pm Learn some fresh, fun, and creative social media skills at this 18-minute Canva session . BOOK

10am-12pm. A great way to catch up with the local business community in Guildford, Surrey. Thereā€™s no membership, no pre-booking required, just Ā£8 payable on ourĀ APPĀ in advance, or at the event

8pm - 8.45pm Join me on zoom for this relaxed, gentle, and soothing virtual session. I will be using "CANVA" to create and you may like to do the same, if so have the free version ready and open. If not, there are other easy options which I'll share too, even pencil and paper.

A Bit More FinallyšŸŽ¬

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT all contributions go toward coffees and cake!

VISION | VITALITY | VOICE

Join the conversation

or to participate.