**Five Reasons To BE Random

& Create More Freedom & Flow** view my Canva infographic here...

This week, Steve Page invited me to share some top networking tips at his Surrey Event Professionals launch. I wore my tie-dyed vintage jumpsuit, that I'd recently purchased in the pop-up shop in Brighton: ACTION PIC.

On Thursday, I went out with my family for a birthday treat, to a great Italian Trattoria up at Newlands Corner. My teens didn't want a photo, my mum did! We loved the porcini fritti as much as these cocktails!

In Other News

A simple process to grow more veg from your old veg. CLICK

👀Did You Watch This?

Writing a letter to the future can be a powerful experience. And receiving a surprise letter from the past can be an even more powerful experience. Check out these testimonials 

And Finally🎬

🔌🔌🔌🔌Four Plugs

12pm - 1.30pm September saw the official launch of the Sustainable Business Network, a joint venture between Zero Carbon Guildford and The University of Surrey. Join us as Lauren Wiseman, author of WWF's Sustainable Office Guide, helps us figure out how to navigate our sustainability journeys.

8pm-8.30pm "Top Tips on Canva, Jane Tyson, you are a genius. If you need to take your Canva usage to the next level, Jane is fabulous" Sue Reeves, Resilience Coach. BOOK

10am-12pm. A great way to catch up with the local business community in Surrey. There’s no membership, no pre-booking required, just £8 payable on our APP in advance, or at the event

10am-12pm We will provide a willow base, and foliage to weave in. Please bring your own decorations, extra foliage if desired, and if you have secateurs these will also come in useful. Tea and coffee and a mince pie are included.

Thank you for reading.

A Bit More Finally🎬

Join the conversation

or to participate.