Green Bananas

Random Dialogues 3.5.24 6:08 am (ish)

This has been so inspirational, by each of the speakers, in the different and Random Dialogues, that all had a natural thread together, quite amazing, very authentic each one, very inspiring all in all. Thank you for taking the leap.. may many follow.” Yvette

Random Dialogues 26 was livestreamed on Wednesday, May 1st 2024. Thank you everyone!

00:00 Start 
02:00 Kevin Gatland - A Perspective On Money 
09:00 Vanessa King - A Journey Towards Knowing 
16:30 Katie Longhorn - The Law of Attraction and How I Use That Within My Work As A Mortgage Advisor 
27:15 Phil Shepherd - Synchronicity, Coincidence, Luck and Being In The Right Place At The Right Time 
34:00 Angus Baskerville - How I Overcame My Challenges With Autism And Found Magic 
44:00 Jane Tyson - Green Bananas

CLICK, WATCH, ENJOY AND ENGAGE↓

Benefits of being a  “Random Dialoguist”

  • An opportunity to help you get clearer on your message

  • You’ll receive a jpeg with your image which includes a short bio and the title of talk 

  • The event is promoted on Eventbrite and shared on social media platforms

  • Livestreamed on LinkedIn, Youtube and the Random Dialogues Facebook group

  • We encourage speakers to share the event and information to their audiences too so there is wider reach for all

  • Speakers  receive a recording of their talk as a link 

  • Talks are transcribed and added to an ongoing book that Jane intends to publish!

I’ve been hosting these speaking events since 2017 on and offline. 

The total number of speakers who have participated in these group-recorded sessions is 40.  I also have over 50 1:1 “Random Dialogue” recordings on Youtube.

What’s the Topic, Issue, or Subject that you’re Passionate About and Want to Share?

🖋️Random Diablogs from Random Dialoguists

How To Grow Younger, Medicine of the Future Series Part 26 by Yvette Masure | Health is Wealth 🌱 

Time and Words

It’s May. Already. Yes ..time can fly.

And we find ourselves naturally moving on, or do we?

“Time waits for no man” Roling Stones 1974…”It’s only Rock and Roll Album.

Or Geoffrey Chaucer “Time and Tide Wait for no Man”.

A rose by any other name would smell as sweet” Shakespeare.

Life is brief... there is only time for loving not bickering, or war, or apologies.

Time and words: spend them well.

In my opinion, they are our greatest currency in life, and for good clear mental health. 

The power of thought is underestimated.

We become what we think 💭 

Engage your mind in creative activity or the emptiness wherein it lies….

And move on. 

Breath. Live. Love… yourself.🍄💚🌱

#wabisabi🙏

Panda ❤️

⚡The Artist Living in the Shadows 🎨

When not working as a jewellery supplier I like to dabble in paint. I’ve always painted or drawn things. I find it a good distraction from all the nonsense we are constantly bombarded with.

As much as I love to paint etc I do not consider myself an artist or even worse a “creative “ (I feckkng hate that title).

I have only ever sold one painting. Maybe one day I will sell another one.

I’m off now to do something else.

🔚And Finally

I wrote a poem.

And a Bit More Finally

Random Dialogues 27 is on Wednesday, July 3rd from 8 pm to 9 pm live on Streamyard.

What will you speak about?

Until next Friday at 6:08 am (ish).

Join the conversation

or to participate.