Have you tried this energy saving tip too?

During the daytime, I’ve turned all the radiators in the house off, except the room I’m working in! It’s too cold without, even in a warm and fleecy rabbit onesie.

My smart meter suggests I'm saving a bit of money by doing so.

I went to see this short film at the weekend, it puts things in perspective.

Hope you are OK and aren’t struggling with it all.

📰In Other News

with spectacular views over Guildford Sarah and the team achieved THIS

how THESE work?

After intense public pressure and climate backlash the government has finally intervened and said it will review SIGN

And Finally🎬

🔌🔌🔌🔌Four Plugs

12pm-1.30pm at ZERO, Guildford GU1 4EH

The Guildford Sustainable Business Network was established as a joint venture with the University of Surrey and ZERO Carbon Guildford to help SMEs in Surrey on their journey toward decarbonisation and increased sustainability. BOOK

10am-12pm. A great way to catch up with the local business community in Guildford, Surrey. There’s no membership, no pre-booking required, just £8 payable on our APP in advance, or at the event

8pm - 8.45pm Join me on zoom for this relaxed, gentle, and soothing virtual session. I will be using "CANVA" to create and you may like to do the same, if so have the free version ready and open. If not, there are other easy options which I'll share too, even pencil and paper.

8pm-8.18pm Learn some fresh, fun, and creative social media skills at this 18-minute Canva session . BOOK

A Bit More Finally🎬

VISION | VITALITY | VOICE

Join the conversation

or to participate.