The Last Bee

From Peter Smith

Hi Jane I just realised I haven't given you anything recently.

Thought you might like this poem from Brian Bilston

The Last Bee

After the last ee

Had uzzed it's last buzz,

The irds and the utterflies

Did what they could.

Ut soon the fields lay are,

Few flowers were left,

Nature was roken 

And the planet ereft

and ...

"I wrote this some time ago and it was picked up by an actor.

It was a very sad time after the death of my dog..."⤵️

🎵Jason's Music Choice This Week

... is an album called “Home, Before and After” by Regina Spektor. It is simply perfect. She’s my new favourite artist Please please listen to it . Jason

🎨From The Artist Living In The Shadows

⚡️Creative Nudge

And Finally🎬

📝A Random Recipe from Annelize

Good morning Jane, this recipe makes for delicious low carb cheesy roly polys.

👋Thank you for your contributions. Until next Friday 6:08 am ish.

BEE eventually.

PS. I'm collecting one of these Ts from Dan on Saturday #luckydollarclothing

Join the conversation

or to participate.