I shared these on my Facebook page

and people seriously think I drew them!

đź’ˇBest and Worse Energy Saving Tips

"I'm slightly obsessed with reading my smart meter."

"It's cheaper than watching the TV," responded Jason.

🦔News from Sarah "Swift"

We still have some young hogs here, they need lots of food to get them fat enough to get through winter.

In May 2016, to make visualizing climate change easier for the general public, University of Reading climate scientist Ed Hawkins created an animated spiral graphic[18] of global temperature change as a function of time, a representation said to have gone viral.

And Finally🎬

🔌🔌Two Plugs

Join these creative and fun monthly virtual gatherings 8pm-8.20pm Bite-size learning.

12pm - 1.30pm Join the next Sustainable Business Network event for practical advice on reducing your businesses' energy use and costs

🚴‍♀️A Bit More Finally

If you downloaded a copy of my practical "e-book e-bike" guide, I hope you enjoyed the tips, and I'm truly grateful for your support. Last week, my bike and I went on an adventure to "Battersea Power Station" in London. Pics here

Thank you for reading these Friday 6:08am updates and for your contributions.

Jane

Join the conversation

or to participate.