Unlocking the Secret of Immortality:

Is It a Blessing or a Curse?

My hubby Paul’s allotment rhubarb was just too good to resist this week! Even though I've been avoiding refined sugar, the look and aroma of that tangy treat, paired with the bright yellow of Bird’s custard meant I couldn't help but sneak a tiny spoonful to show my love and support.

Meanwhile, the alfalfa and rambo radish superfood seeds I’ve been sprouting on the windowsill are ready for snacking on. Paul decided to pass on these.

But what if this is the answer to living a longer life?

5 Sentences from You 

Wabi-Sabi Wednesday from Wanda

I should have shared my Wabi-Sabi story as part of last week's post.

I went to get a massage from Wanda on Wednesday...and got what looked like a love bite on my bottom.

Damaged perfection or wot!

Anyway....went back for Round 2 on Monday.

And more tales of her goats 

Ian Moncrieff MacMillan

📰Good News Friday

A space to share GOOD news.

For example, 

Pilgrim Bandits reach Everest Base Camp- the largest group of amputees and injured veterans to achieve this amazing feat (Paul’s mate organised this)

Things Have Chainged - this book is perfect for anyone who wants to keep up with the rapidly changing technological landscape and learn how to leverage AI to create meaningful change.

Random Dialogues Live Events🎬

Emma Saccomani was a featured speaker at Random Dialogues 23. Here’s what she had to say about the experience.

Until next Friday at 6:08 am (ish)

Mork’s Health Hints:

Join the conversation

or to participate.